Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Corporate Office :

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
Office No.2E, 2nd Floor, Rushabh chambers,
Plot no 609, Off. Makwana road, Marol Naka,
Andheri East, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra  - 400 059.

+91 22 3500 7500

Registered Office: :

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
Plot No. A-1 & A-2, G.I.D.C. Electronic Estate,
Sector No. 25, Gandhinagar - 382 004,
Gujarat, India.

CIN:
U60232GJ2007PLC049796 .

Regional Office :

Jaipur Office Address

101 Sun Tower, Gandhi Nagar Mod,
Bapu Nagar, Jaipur– 302015, India

+91 9587018039

 

Delhi Office Address

A-63, 3rd Floor, FIEE Complex,
Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II
Delhi-110020

+91 8572095998

Analysis & Certification Laboratory :

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
P-74 Kings RD, Padmawati Colony 2,
Everest Vihar Nirman Nagar Jaipur,
Rajasthan 302019

+91 9587018006

 swapnil.singh@ssll.in

 

For Media Queries :

+91 22 3364 7597       +91 22 3364 7502      

Fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you.

Department State Heads Contact person Contact No. Email id
Rajasthan Mr.Karan Rathore 9587018039 Karan.Rathor@ssll.in
Gujarat Mr. Janmajay Kharwar 9978993711 Janmajay.Kharwar@ssll.in
Madhya Pradesh Mr.Rohan Mundra 8224002082 Rohan.Mundra@ssll.in
Uttar Pradesh Mr.Deependra Sumra 8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in
Haryana Mr.Ankur Singh 9729989721 Ankur.Singh@ssll.in
Karnataka Mr.Mallikarjun Veerapur 9480410846 Mallikarjun.Veerapur@ssll.in
Delhi & Uttrakhand Mr.Deependra Sumra 8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in
Warehousing Operations Mr. Paresh Chalke 8291816042 Paresh.Chalke@ssll.in
Maharashtra Mr.Harshavardhan Ingle 9545460059 Harshavardhan.Ingle@ssll.in
Exchange Business Mr. Rohan Mundra 8224002082 Rohan.Mundra@ssll.in
Analysis & Certification Laboratory Mr. Swapnil singh 9587018006 Swapnil.Singh@ssll.in
Grievance Officer- Compliance related to Warehousing Development Regulatory Authority (WDRA) Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain 9587018038  Manoj.jain@ssll.in